9-1-1 service is not available outside of service hours.

SRV CANADA VRS SERVICE HOURS

Time Zones and Call Times

SRV Canada VRS is open seven days a week across Canada.

New Morning Hours
Monday – Friday

Pacific Time 3:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Mountain Time 4:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Central Time 5:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Eastern Time 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Atlantic Time 7:00 AM – 1:00 AM
Nfld Time 7:30 AM – 1:30 AM

Saturday – Sunday

Pacific Time 6:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Mountain Time  7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Central Time 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Eastern Time 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Atlantic Time 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
NFld Time 10:30 AM – 8:30 PM

Last Call: We ask that you complete your calls before the service closes in your area.

SRV CANADA VRS WORKS WITH DEVICES FROM SMARTPHONES TO LAPTOPS

Some of the devices you can use
to connect through SRV Canada VRS

SRV CANADA VRS BRINGS EVERYONE TOGETHER

Recent Videos